THE GLAM ROCK EXPERIENCE

Banner

Gig Dates 2014/15

Sat 3rd Jan    Waggon & Horses, Branston     Kriz

Sun 11th Jan   Conservative Club, Sth Wigston    Kriz

Fri 16th Jan    Liberal Club, Gainsborough  Kriz

Sat 17th Jan   Royal Oak, Tatteshall Bridge    Kriz

Sat 24th Jan    Belpert RBL   70's Show

Sat 31st Jan   The Clumber Inn, Ordsall

Fri 20th Feb   The Fox, Bulwell    Kriz

Sat 21st Feb    Oakleigh Lodge SC, Notts   Platform One

Sat 28th Feb,   Woodland Waters, Ancaster   Platforn One

Sat 7th March  The Boundry Club, Market Deeping Platform One

Sat 14th March The Welcome Inn, Skegness   Platform Two

Sun 15th March Liberal Club, Gainsborough    Kriz

Sat 21st March  Richmond Holiday Centre, Skegness  70's Show

Sat 28th March  Melton Mowbray RBL    Platform One

Tues 7th April   Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 11th April   The Beverly Inn, Doncaster    Kriz

Sat 18th April    Broadlakes Lodge SC, St Albans   Platform One

Fri 24th April       TBA   (Envy Gig)

Tues 5th May    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 9th May   Wagoon & Horses, Branston    Kriz

Fri 15th May     Private Function

Tues 26th May    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 30th May   The Out Of Town Inn, Ripley   Glam Rock Show

Sat 6th June    Pine Trees, Skegness    Kriz

Fri 19th June     TBA   (Envy Gig)

Sat 20th June   Mablethorpe WMC   Kriz

Fri 26th June  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Platform Two (with Sharna)

Sat 27th June The Ozone Club, Withernsea   Kriz

Sun 28th June   Liberal Club, Gainsborough   Kriz

Tues 14th July    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Tues 21th July    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Tues 28th July    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Tues 4th Aug    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Fri 7th Aug     Private Function

Tues 11th Aug    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 15th Aug     The Welcome Inn, Skegness   Kriz

Tues 18th Aug    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Tues 25th Aug    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sun 30th Aug    Nags Head, Middle Rasen   Glam Rock Show

Tues 1st Sept    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 5th Sept      Conservative Club, Sth Wigston    Kriz

Sat 12th Sept    The Out Of Town Inn, Ripley   Glam Rock Show

Fri 18th Sept      Rock Haven, Lincoln   (Envy Gig)

Sun 27th Sept    Liberal Club, Gainsborough    Kriz

Fri 16th Oct            TBA   (Envy Gig)

Fri 23rd Oct       Private Function

Sat 24th Oct   Tower Tavern, Mablethorpe    (with Sharna)

Sat 30th Oct    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Xmas PartyShow

Sat 14th Nov   Belper RBL     Kriz

Fri 20th Nov     TBA (Envy Gig)

Sat 21st Nov    The Jolly Roger, Ollerton    Kriz

Xmas Eve    The Welcome Inn, Skegness   Kriz

Boxing Day   The Out Of Toiwn Inn, Ripley   Glam Rock Show

 

Tues 5th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Fri 8th Aug   The Plough, Walcott  Glam Rock Show

Sat 9th Aug    Chalet Park, Mablethorpe   Platform One

Tues 12th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Weds 13th Aug   The Sun Castle, Skegness  Platform One

Sat 16th Aug   Waddington Playing Field, charity Show (1pm)

Sat 16th Aug    Pine Trees, Skegness   70's Night

Sun 17th Aug Party In The Car Park, Ruskington  Charity Event

Mon 18th Aug  Oakleigh Lodge, Nottingham    Show Night

Tues 19th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Fri 22nd Aug TBA

Sat 23rd Aug   White Horse, Dunstan Fen    Kriz

Sun 24th Aug  Nags Head, Middle Rasen    Glam Rock Show

Mon 25th Aug  The Highwayman, Doncaster (Afternoon Show)

Tues 26th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 30th Aug   Conservative Club, South Wigston

Sun 31st Aug  The Anchor, Ingoldmells     Kriz

Tues 2nd Sept Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Fri 5th Sept   Coach & Horses, Billinghay    Kriz

Sat 6th Sept   Coral Beach, Ingoldmells     Kriz

Sat 13th Sept  The Out Of Town Inn, Ripley  Glam Rock Show

Sat 20th Sept  Walcott Village Hall, Platform Two (with Sharna)

Sun 21st Sept   Liberal Club, Gainsborough   Kriz

Fri 26th Sept   The Oasis, Ingoldmells    Kriz

Sat 27th Sept    Brimsdown S&C, Enfield   Platform One

Sat 4th Oct      Bourne RBL   Kriz

Fri 10th Oct   The Fox, Bullwell    Kriz

Sat 11th Oct  Private Function

Sat 18th Oct  Private Function

Fri 24th Oct  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 25th Oct   The Tow Bar, Holivans, Mablethorpe   Kriz

Sun 26th Oct  St. Josephs Club, Ollerton   Kriz

Mon 27th Oct   White Horse, Dunstan Fen    Kriz

Weds 29th Oct   Seacroft Caravan Park, Cromer    Kriz

Fri 31st Oct  The Walnut Tree, Deeping St James  Platform One

Sat 1st Nov   The Jolly Roger, Ollerton   Kriz

Sat 15th Nov   The Ship, Ingoldmells     Kriz

Sun 16th Nov    Mablethorpe WMC     Kriz   (Afternoon)

Fri 21st Nov  The Royal Oak, Tattershall Bridge  Platform Two

Sat 22nd Nov   Belper RBL   Kriz

Fri 28th Nov    Red Lion, Ruskington  Platform Two (with Sharna)

Sat 29th Nov   Royal Oak, Scopwick   Kriz

Sun 30th   Duke Of Wellington, Leasingham   Kriz  (Afternoon 3pm)

Sat 6th Dec    Private Function

Fri 12th Dec  Grange Park Golf Course, Messingham   Platform One

Sat 13th Dec   Chesters, Balderton     Glam Rock Show

Fri 19th Dec  The Gliderdrome Boston  (with The Look)

Sat 20th Dec   White Lion, Colsterworth   Platform One

Xmas Eve   Rossington Officials Club, Rossington   Kriz

Boxing Day   The Out Of Town Inn, Ripley  Glam Rock Show

Sat 27th Dec  Woodend, Church Warsop   Kriz

Sun 28th Dec   Belle Vue, Filey  Kriz

New Years Eve  7 Lakes Country Park, Crowle  Platform One