THE GLAM ROCK EXPERIENCE

Banner

Gig Dates 2017/18

 

 

Sat 6th Jan  Railway Club, Grantham   Kriz

Sat 13th Jan  White Hart, Metheringham    Kriz

Sun 14th Jan  Liberal Club, Gainsborough  Kriz

Sat 20th Jan  Jolly Roger, Ollerton   Kriz

Fri 26th Jan  Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton  Platform Two

Sat 27th Jan  Belper RBL   Kriz

Sat 3rd Feb  Conservative Club, Boston   Kriz

Sat 10th Feb  Clumber Inn, Ordsall    Kriz

Sat 17th Feb  TBC

Weds 21st Feb  Private Function

Sat 24th Feb  Sutton On Sea SC  Kriz

Fri 2nd March  Alleykat Club. Lincoln  Meat n Sweet

Sat 3rd March TBC

Sat 10th March  Welton Sports & Social Club   Kriz

Sat 17th March TBC

Fri 23rd March Melton Mowbry RBL  Platform Two

Sat 24th March The Tow Bar, Hollivans Mablethorpe,  Kriz

Sat 31st March Seaside Pub, Trusthorpe  Platform One

Tues 3rd April  Oasis Ingoldmells   Kriz

Sat 14th April  Belper RBL

Sat 5th May   Oasis, Ingoldmells  Platform Two

Sat 26th May  Tower Tavern, Mablethorpe  Kriz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tues 1st Aug  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Sat 5th Aug   Tower Tavern, Mablethorpe   Kriz

Tues 8thAug  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Fri 11th Aug Coral Beach, Ingoldmells

Sat 12th  Private Function

Tues 15th Aug  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Fri 18th Aug  White Lion, Colsterworth  Platform One

Sat 19th Aug  Out Of Town Inn, Ripley  Glam Rock Show

Sun 20th Aug  Seacroft, Cromer  Kriz

Tues 22nd Aug  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Fri 25th Aug   Kilburn Social Club   Kriz

Sat 26th Aug  Legionaires Club, Sleaford  Platform Two

Sun 27th Aug Coral Beach, Ingoldmells  Platform Two

Tues 29th Aug  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Sat 2nd Sept  Seaside Pub, Trusthorpe  Platform Two

Fri 8th Sept  Acadamy Theatre, Barnsley  (afternoon)

Sat 9th Dec  Grassmore WMC, Chesterfield  Platform One

Fri 15th Aug   Littlke Theatre, Doncaster  (afternoon)

Sat 16th Sept  Pine Trees, Skegness  Kriz

Fri 22nd Sept   Rossington Officials Club   Kriz

Fri 29th Sept  White Hart, Metheringham    Kriz

Sat 30th Sept  Whitehills, Northampton  Platform One

Sat 7th Oct  Birstall RBL  Kriz

Sun 8th Oct   Cartergate Club, Grimsby   Kriz

Fri 13th Oct Holiday Inn, Hull   Meat & Sweet

Sat 14th Oct  Tunny's, Skegness Platform Two

Fri 20th Oct  Oasis, Ingoldmells  XMAS PARTY

Sat 21st Oct Patrington Haven  Kriz

Sun 22nd Oct St, Josephs Club, Ollerton  Kriz

Fri 27th Oct Hollivans, Mablethorpe  Kriz

Sat 28th Oct Marquis Of Granby, Easington  Glam Rock Show

Sat 4th Nov  The Ferrers Arms, Sinfin   Kriz

Thurs 9th Nov  The Diamond, Sutton In Ashfield  Platform One

(Tickets £4 www.thediamonduk.com)

Sat 11th Nov   Belper RBL     Kriz

Sat 25th Nov  Cartergate Club, Grimsby    Kriz

Fri 1st Dec   L'Amour Cabaret Bar, Scarborough   Kriz

Sat 2nd Dec  Bourne RBL  Kriz

Fri 8th Dec   White Hart, Metheringham    Kriz

Sat 9th Dec   Private Function

Sat 16th Dec  Cambridge United Supporters Club  Platform One

Fri 22nd Dec   Alleykat Club, Lincoln    Legends Of Rock

Sat 23rd Dec Patrington Haven  (Meat N Sweet)

XMAS EVE  Nags Head, Middle Rasen  Platform One

BOXING DAY   Ex Servicemens Club, Skegness Kriz

Fri 29th Dec   Seacroft, Cromer  Kriz

Sat 30th Dec Angel Inn, Wainfleet   Kriz

NEW YEARS EVE   Shoulder Of Mutton, Ruskington Platform One