THE GLAM ROCK EXPERIENCE

Banner

Gig Dates 2015/16

Sun 1st May   The Plough, Walcott    Kriz

Sat 7th May  Richmond Holiday Park, Skegness   Kriz

Fri 27thg May   Coral Beach, Ingoldmells   Kriz

Sat 28th May Tower Tavern, Mablethorpe    Kriz

Tues 31st May  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Fri 3rd June   Seacroft, Cromer   Kriz

Sat 11th June   Pine Trees, Skegness    Kriz

FRi 17th June   L'Amour Cabaret Bar, Scarborough  Platform Two

Sat 18th June   Sutton Social Club     Kriz

Sat 25th June   Coral Beach, Ingoldmells   Kriz

Sat 2nd July   Tunny's Tavern, Skegness    Kriz

Weds 6th July Richmond Holiday Park, Skegness   Kriz

Sat 9th July  Oakleigh Lodge, Notts   Platform One

Sun 10th July Liberal Club, Gainsborough    Kriz

Sat 16th July Happy Days Seaside, Trusthorpe Platform Two

Tues 19th July  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Fri 22nd July   Private Function

Sat 23rd July   Marquis Of Granby, Easington    Kriz

Tues 26th July  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Weds 27th July   Coral Beach, Ingoldmells   Kriz

Fri 29th July  Rock Haven, Lincoln   Platform One

Sat 30th July   Ex-Servicemens Club, Skegness    Kriz

Tues 2 Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Sun 7th Aug  Party In The Car Park, Ruskington

Tues 9th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Fri 12th Aug    L'Amour Cabaret Bar, Scarborough  Platform Two

Sat 13th Aug   Ozone Club, Withernsea   Kriz

Sun 14th Aug  Seacroft, Cromer   Kriz

Tues 16th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Sat 20th Aug    Pine Trees, Skegness   70's Night

Tues 23rd Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Sat 27th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform Two (with Sharna)

Sun 28th Aug  Watermill Leisure Park    Platform One

Tues 30th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Weds 31st Aug   Coral Beach, Ingoldmells     Kriz

Sat 3rd Sept Tower Tavern, Mablethorpe   Kriz

Sat 10th Sept   Grassmore WMC, Chesterfield  Platform One

Sat 17th Sept  Happy Days Seaside, Trusthorpe Kriz

Weds 21st Sept Richmond Holiday Park, Skegness   Kriz

Sat 24th Sept   Whitehills, Kingsthorpe Platform One

Fri 30th Sept  The Tattershall Park  Platform One

Sat 1st Oct   Railway Club, Grantham   Kriz

Fri 14th Oct   L'Amour Cabaret Bar, Scarborough  Platform One

Sat 15th Oct   Railroad Club, Skegness   Kriz

Sun 23rd Oct  St Josephs Club, Ollerton   Kriz

Fri 28th Oct   Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Xmas Show!

Sat 12th Nov   Ckesters, Balderton   Kriz

Fri 18th Nov  Rock Haven, Lincoln   Platform One

Sat 19th Nov  The Harrow, Boughton Kriz

Fri 25th Nov   Belper RBL   Platform Two

Sat 26th Nov   Belper RBL Platform One

Sat 10th Dec   Bourne RBL    Kriz

Fri 22nd Dec   Riverside Farm, Skelton   Platform One

Fri 23rd Dec   L'Amour Showbar, Scarborough  Platform Two

Xmas Eve    Belper RBL     Kriz

Tues 27th Dec    Seacfroft, Cromer    Kriz

Fri 30th Dec Rock Haven, Lincoln   Platform One

 

 

Fri 2nd Oct     Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells     Glam Rock Show

Sat 3rd Oct   The Belle Vue, Filey    Glam Rock Show

Sat 10th Oct   The Harrow Inn, Boughton      Kriz

Sun 11th Oct    Railway Inn, Ancaster  Kriz   (afternoon)

Fri 16th Oct     THe Penny Hill, Hunslett    Platform One

Fri 23rd Oct       Private Function

Sat 24th Oct   Tower Tavern, Mablethorpe    (with Sharna)

Sun 25th Oct   Seacroft Holiday Village, Cromer    Kriz

Fri 30th Oct    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Xmas PartyShow

Sat 31st Oct   The Barnbow, Leeds  Platform Two (with Sharna)

Fri 6th Nov    The Fox, Bullwell    Kriz

Sat 7th Nov   Chesters, Baderton    Kriz

Fri 13th Nov      Rock Haven, Lincoln    Platform One

Sat 14th Nov   Belper RBL     Kriz

Sat 21st Nov    The Jolly Roger, Ollerton    Kriz

Fri 27th Nov  The Tattershall Park,  Tattershall   Platform Two

Sat 28th Nov   The Clumber Inn, Ordsall   Kriz

Fri 4th Dec   L'Amour Showbar, Scarborough   Platform One

Sat 5th Dec   White Hart, Metheringham    Kriz

Fri 11th Dec      Town Hall, Grimsby    Platform One

Sat 12th Dec    Beverley Inn, Doncaster    Kriz

Fri 18th Dec  Gosport RNA    Platform One

Mon 21st Dec     The Barnbow, Leeds   Platform One

Tues 22nd Dec    The Barnbow, Leeds   Platform One

Xmas Eve    The Welcome Inn, Skegness   Kriz

Boxing Day   The Out Of Toiwn Inn, Ripley   Glam Rock Show

Mon Dec 28th    Seacroft Holiday Village, Cromer    Kriz

Tues 29th Dec   Private Function

New Years Eve   The Barnbow, Leeds    Platform One

 

 

Sat 2nd Jan   Waggon & Horses, Branston   Kriz

Sun 19th Jan   Liberal Club, Gainsborough    Kriz

Weds 13th Jan  Ozone Club, Withernsea       Kriz

Fri 15th Jan     Belper RBL    Platform Two (with Sharna)

Sat 16th Jan    Belper RBL    Kriz

Fri 29th Jan    L'Amour Showbar, Scarborough  Platform One

Sat 30th Jan  Birstall RBL   Kriz

Sat Feb 6th   The Boundry Club, Market Deeping  Platform One

Sat 13th Feb    Officials Club, Rossington      Kriz

Sat 20th Feb  Ferrers Arms, Sinfin   Kriz

Sat 27th Feb  Village Hall, Timberland   Platform One

Sat 5th March   Tow Bar, Cayton Bay     Kriz

Fri 11th March   Holiday Inn, Hull   Platform One

Sat 12th March  The Harrow, Boughton    Kriz

Sat 19th March Melton Mowbry RBL   Platform One

Fri 25th March   Rock Haven, Lincoln   Platform One

Sat 26th March   Riverside Farm, Skelton   Platform One

Sun 27th March  New Trinity Club, Hull    Kriz

Tues 29th March   Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Fri 8th April   The Wheatsheaf, Waddington  Kriz

Sat 9th April   Happy Days Seaside, Trusthorpe   Kriz

Fri 15th April   L'Amour Cabaret Bar, Scarborough  Platform One

Sat 16th April   Chesters, Balderton     Kriz

Fri 22nd April   Oakl;ands, Littleover     Kriz

Sat 23rd April  The Ship, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Fri 29th April  The Tattershall Park  Platform Two (with Sharna)

Sat 30th April  The Hurdler, Stamford   Platform One