THE GLAM ROCK EXPERIENCE

Banner

Gig Dates 2016/17

Sat 28th Jan TBC

Sat 4th Feb  The Eagle, Mablethorpe  Kriz

Fri 10th Feb  Rock Haven, Lincoln  Platform One

Sat 11th Feb  WElton Sports & Social Club  Kriz

Fri 17th Feb  Shoulder Of Mutton, Ruskington  Platform Two

Sat 25th Feb  Village Hall, Timberland Platform One

Fri 3rd March  Fairfield Manor, York  Platform One

Sat 4th March  The Hurdler, Stamford  Platform One

Sat 11th March  Railroad Club, Skegness  Kriz

Fri 17th March  White Lion, Colsterworth  Platform One

Sat 18th March  Jolly Roger, Ollerton  Kriz

Sat 25th March Out of Twn Inn, Ripley  Glam Rock Show

Sat 1st April  White Hart, Nettleham  Kriz

Sat 8th April  TBC

Sat 15th April  Oasis Ingoldmells Kiss Of Death (with Leanne Disney)

Sun 16th April  New Trinity Club, Hull  Platform One

Tues 18th April  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Sat 22nd April  Melton Mowbray RBL  Platform One

Sat 29th April  Village Hall, Metheringham  Meat & Sweet (with Damian Balthazar)

Sun 30th April  The Plough, Walcott  Kriz (5pm-10pm)

Fri 5th May  Rock Haven, Lincoln  Platform One

Sat 6th May  Railway Club, Grantham   Kriz

Sat 13th May  Private Function   Platform One

Sat 27th May  TBC

Sun 28th May  Ex-Servicemens Club, Skegness  Kriz

Tues 30th May  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Fri 2nd June  Seacroft, Cromer  Kriz

Sat 10th June  Pine Trees, Skegness  Kriz

Sat 17th June  Ferrers Arms, Sinfin  Kriz

Sun 2nd July  Liberal Club, Gainsborough  Kriz

Tues 18th July  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Fri 21st July  Seaside Pub, Trusthorpe  Kriz

Satr 22nd July  Private Function  Platform One

Tues 25th July  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Tues 1st Aug  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Tues 15th Aug  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Sat 19th Aug  Out Of Town Inn, Ripley  Glam Rock Show

Sun 20th Aug  Seacroft, Cromer  Kriz

Tues 22nd Aug  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Sat 26th Aug  Legionaires Club, Sleaford  Platform Two

Tues 29th Aug  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Plaform One

Sat 2nd Sept  Seaside Pub, Trusthorpe  Platform Two

Sat 9th Dec  Grassmore WMC, Chesterfield  Platform One

Sat 16th Sept  Pine Trees, Skegness  Kriz

Fri 6th Oct  Rock Haven, Lincoln  Platform One

Sat 7th Oct  Birstall RBL  Kriz

Sat 14th Oct  Tunny's, Skegness Platform Two

Fri 20th Oct  Oasis, Ingoldmells  XMAS PARTY

Sat 21st Oct Patrington Haven  Kriz

Sun 22nd Oct St, Josephs Club, Ollerton  Kriz

Fri 27th Oct Hollivans, Mablethorpe  Kriz

Sat 2nd Dec  Bourne RBL  Kriz

Sat 23rd Dec Patrington Haven  (Meat N Sweet)

XMAS EVE  Nags Head, Middle Rasen  Platform One Xmas

Sat 30th Dec  Whitehills, Northampton  Platform One

 

 

 

Tues 2 Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Sat 6th Aug   Tow Bar, Cayton Bay, Kriz

Sun 7th Aug  Party In The Car Park, Ruskington

Tues 9th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Fri 12th Aug    L'Amour Cabaret Bar, Scarborough  Platform Two

Sat 13th Aug   Ozone Club, Withernsea   Kriz

Sun 14th Aug  Seacroft, Cromer   Kriz

Tues 16th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Sat 20th Aug    Pine Trees, Skegness   70's Night

Tues 23rd Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Sat 27th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform Two (with Sharna)

Sun 28th Aug  Watermill Leisure Park    Platform One

Tues 30th Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Platform One

Weds 31st Aug   Coral Beach, Ingoldmells     Kriz

Sat 3rd Sept Tower Tavern, Mablethorpe   Kriz

Sat 10th Sept   Grassmore WMC, Chesterfield  Platform One

Fri 16th Sept   Private Function

Sat 17th Sept  Happy Days Seaside, Trusthorpe Kriz

Weds 21st Sept Richmond Holiday Park, Skegness   Kriz

Sat 24th Sept   Whitehills, Kingsthorpe Platform One

Fri 30th Sept  The Tattershall Park  Platform One

Sat 1st Oct   Railway Club, Grantham   Kriz

Fri 7th Oct   L'Amour Cabaret Bar, Scarborough  Platform One

Sat 8th Oct  Out Of Town Inn, Ripley   Glam Rock Show

Fri 14th Oct   Private Function

Sat 15th Oct   Railroad Club, Skegness   Kriz

Fri 21st Oct   Black Horse, Nettleham   Kriz

Sat 22nd Oct   Tower Tavern, Mablethorpe Platform Two

Sun 23rd Oct  St Josephs Club, Ollerton   Kriz

Fri 28th Oct   Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Xmas Show!

Sat 29th Oct   Tow Bar Club, Hollivans Mablethorpe   Kriz

Sat 5th Nov  Waggon & Horses, Branston    Kriz

Sat 12th Nov   Nags Head, Middle Rasen  Platform One

Fri 18th Nov  Rock Haven, Lincoln   Platform One

Sat 19th Nov  The Harrow, Boughton Kriz

Fri 25th Nov   Belper RBL   Platform Two

Sat 26th Nov   Belper RBL Platform One

Sat 3rd Dec   White Hart, Metheringham   70's Show

Sat 10th Dec   Bourne RBL    Kriz

Thurs 15th  Holiday Inn, Hull with Damian Balthazar Meat n Sweet!

Fri 16th   L'Amour Showbar, Scarborough  Platform One

Sat 17th Dec   Private Function

Fri 22nd Dec   Riverside Farm, Skelton   Platform One

Fri 23rd Dec  Nags Head, Middle Rasen   Platform One

Xmas Eve    Belper RBL     Kriz

Tues 27th Dec    Seacfroft, Cromer    Kriz

Fri 30th Dec Rock Haven, Lincoln   Platform One

New Years Eve   Watermill Leisure Park  Platform One

Sat 14th May   Royal Oak Tattershall Bridge  Kriz

Sat 4th Feb   Jolly Roger, Ollerton   Kriz

Sat 11th Feb   Welton Sports & Social Club   Kriz

Sat 25th Feb   Village Hall, Timberland   Platform One

 

 

Sat 7th Jan  Ferrers Arms, Sinfin   Kriz

Sun 8th Jan  Liberal Club, Gainsborough  Kriz

Sat 14th Jan  Royal Oak, Tattershall Bridge  Kriz

Fri 20th Jan  Melton Mowbray RBL  (Charity Show)

Sat 21st Jan  Belper RBL   Kriz