THE GLAM ROCK EXPERIENCE

Banner

Gig Dates 2014/15

Sun 24th May   Watermill Leisure, Moortown   Platform One

Tues 26th May    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Fri 29th May    The Tattershall Park, Tattershall   Glam Rock Show

Sat 30th May   The Out Of Town Inn, Ripley   Glam Rock Show

Fri 5th June   White Lion, Colsterworth     Platform One

Sat 6th June    Pine Trees, Skegness    Kriz

Sat 20th June   Mablethorpe WMC   Kriz

Fri 26th June  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Platform Two (with Sharna)

Sat 27th June The Ozone Club, Withernsea   Kriz

Sun 28th June   Liberal Club, Gainsborough   Kriz

Sat 11th July   Railway Club, Grantham     Kriz

Tues 14th July    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Tues 21th July    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Fri 24th July     Coral Beach, Ingoldmells    Kriz

Sat 25th July      The Ship, Ingoldmells      Kriz

Sun 26th July    Waddington Playing Fields   Strutt Charity Day

Tues 28th July    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 1st Aug      Tunny's Tavern, Skegness    Kriz

Sun 2nd August   Party In The Car Park,  Ruskington

Tues 4th Aug    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Fri 7th Aug     Private Function

Sat 8th Aug   The Tow Bar Club, Holivans   Mablethoprpe  Kriz

Tues 11th Aug    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 15th Aug     The Welcome Inn, Skegness   Kriz

Tues 18th Aug    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Fri 21st Aug     Coral Beach, Ingoldmells    Kriz  

Tues 25th Aug    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Fri 28th Aug   The Fox, Bullwell    Glam Rock Show

Sat 29th Aug     Tunny's Tavern, Skegness   Kriz

Sun 30th Aug    Nags Head, Middle Rasen   Glam Rock Show

Tues 1st Sept    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 5th Sept      Conservative Club, Sth Wigston    Kriz

sun 6th Sept    Basford Hall MW, Nuthall Notts   Kriz

Sat 12th Sept    The Out Of Town Inn, Ripley   Glam Rock Show

Fri 18th Sept      Rock Haven, Lincoln   (Envy Gig)

Sat 19th Sept    Richmond Holiday Centre, Skegness  70's Show

Sat 26th Sept     Coral Beach, Ingoldmells    Kriz  

Sun 27th Sept    Liberal Club, Gainsborough    Kriz

Sat 3rd Oct   The Belle Vue, Filey    Glam Rock Show

Sat 10th Oct   The Harrow Inn, Boughton      Kriz

Fri 23rd Oct       Private Function

Sat 24th Oct   Tower Tavern, Mablethorpe    (with Sharna)

Fri 30th Oct    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Xmas PartyShow

Sat 31st Oct   The Barnbow, Leeds  Platform Two (with Sharna)

Sat 7th Nov   Chesters, Baderton    Kriz

Sat 14th Nov   Belper RBL     Kriz

Sat 21st Nov    The Jolly Roger, Ollerton    Kriz

Fri 27th Nov  The Tattershall Park,  Tattershall   Platform Two

Sat 28th Nov   The Clumber Inn, Ordsall   Kriz

Fri 18th Dec  Gosport RNA    Platform One

Mon 21st Dec     The Barnbow, Leeds   Platform One

Tues 22nd Dec    The Barnbow, Leeds   Platform One

Xmas Eve    The Welcome Inn, Skegness   Kriz

Boxing Day   The Out Of Toiwn Inn, Ripley   Glam Rock Show

New Years Eve   The Barnbow, Leeds    Platform One

 

Fri 24th Oct  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 25th Oct   The Tow Bar, Holivans, Mablethorpe   Kriz

Sun 26th Oct  St. Josephs Club, Ollerton   Kriz

Mon 27th Oct   White Horse, Dunstan Fen    Kriz

Weds 29th Oct   Seacroft Caravan Park, Cromer    Kriz

Fri 31st Oct  The Walnut Tree, Deeping St James  Platform One

Sat 1st Nov   The Jolly Roger, Ollerton   Kriz

Sat 15th Nov   The Ship, Ingoldmells     Kriz

Sun 16th Nov    Mablethorpe WMC     Kriz   (Afternoon)

Fri 21st Nov  The Royal Oak, Tattershall Bridge  Platform Two

Sat 22nd Nov   Belper RBL   Kriz

Fri 28th Nov    Red Lion, Ruskington  Platform Two (with Sharna)

Sat 29th Nov   Royal Oak, Scopwick   Kriz

Sun 30th   Duke Of Wellington, Leasingham   Kriz  (Afternoon 3pm)

Sat 6th Dec    Private Function

Fri 12th Dec  Grange Park Golf Course, Messingham   Platform One

Sat 13th Dec   Chesters, Balderton     Glam Rock Show

Fri 19th Dec  The Gliderdrome Boston  (with The Look)

Sat 20th Dec   White Lion, Colsterworth   Platform One

Xmas Eve   Rossington Officials Club, Rossington   Kriz

Boxing Day   The Out Of Town Inn, Ripley  Glam Rock Show

Sat 27th Dec  Woodend, Church Warsop   Kriz

Sun 28th Dec   Belle Vue, Filey  Kriz

New Years Eve  7 Lakes Country Park, Crowle  Platform One

 

Sat 3rd Jan    Waggon & Horses, Branston     Kriz

Sun 11th Jan   Conservative Club, Sth Wigston    Kriz

Fri 16th Jan    Liberal Club, Gainsborough  Kriz

Sat 17th Jan   Royal Oak, Tatteshall Bridge    Kriz

Sat 24th Jan    Belpert RBL   70's Show

Sat 31st Jan   The Clumber Inn, Ordsall

Sat 14th Feb   Private Function

Fri 20th Feb   The Fox, Bulwell    Kriz

Sat 21st Feb    Oakleigh Lodge SC, Notts   Platform One

Sat 28th Feb,   Woodland Waters, Ancaster   Platforn One

Fri 6th March   Upton United Services Club    Platform One

Sat 7th March  The Boundry Club, Market Deeping Platform One

Sat 14th March The Welcome Inn, Skegness   Platform Two

Sun 15th March Liberal Club, Gainsborough    Kriz

Sat 21st March  Richmond Holiday Centre, Skegness  70's Show

Sat 28th March  Melton Mowbray RBL    Platform One

Sat 4th April      The Hurdler, Stamford      Platform One

Sun 5th April      The Barnbow, Leeds   Platform One

Tues 7th April   Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 11th April   The Beverly Inn, Doncaster    Kriz

Sat 18th April    Broadlakes Lodge SC, St Albans   Platform One

Sat 25th April    Seaside Holiday Village, Trusthorpe   Kriz

Sat 2nd May   Seacroft Holiday Village, Cromer   Platform One

Sun 3rd May    The Plough, Walcott   Kriz  (5-10}

Tues 5th May    Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 9th May   Waggon & Horses, Branston    Kriz

Fri 15th May     Private Function

Sat 16th May   The Waterside Tavern, Ingodmells   Kriz

Sat 23rd May    Red Lion, Ruskington    Kriz